Compliments I have received this week…

This is a short one as I should be writing more about our adventures in California but I thought these might make you smile.

From my lovely husband this week whilst in Sequoia National Park: “Standing in front of one of those giant Sequoias makes you look really slim!”  Hmmm.

And from my lovely girls: “Mummy you are nearly as funny and beautiful as Emily”, who, must be said is very beautiful and funny, so I guess that one is not so bad.

Can you compete with those?

2 thoughts on “Compliments I have received this week…

  1. I don’t think the girls meant me but I think I’ll pretend that they did! Loving reading of your adventures xxxx

Leave a Reply

